<$BlogRSDUrl$>
MadMup.com

If you're not outraged, you're not paying attention.


About Me
My Email
My Forum
My Music
My Pictures
My Space
My Store
My Tube
My Webcam Archive


    follow me on Twitter



    Some Favorite Posts


    Archives


    This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

    Monday, October 18, 2004

    First One

    I just had my first nosebleed of the season.

    Didn't know there was a nosebleed season, did you? It's not as much fun as football season or as pretty as the fall season, but it's a season nonetheless. For me anyway.

    I've always been prone to nosebleeds (except when prone! ha HA!), but winter is worse for them generally. I've been told it's the dry air. If so, my getting one today makes no sense, as it's raining like the dickens today.

    I hate getting nosebleeds for the simple reason that they are messy. Yuck. I hate messes.

    After I get one, I generally feel weak for a while, and it's best if I can sit down. Headaches are another aftereffect usually. Whee.

    No, I will not be adding a nosebleed counter to the site.
    Comments: Post a Comment


    Current Webcam Pic
    Click Pic for Full Size, Comments, & Archives


    Movie Journal


    Blogs I Read


    Comics I Read


    Links